Who's Online

We have 1 guest online
Home
Welcome to the STM Library Webpage

LIBRARY CLOSED
The STM Library will be closed ...

1) For Community Chapel and Lunch, from 11:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M. on
· Thurs, 5 Jul 2018
· Thurs, 2 Aug 2018
Note : This is a monthly occurrence during semester time; dates will be posted when available

2) Wed, 22 Aug 2018 – Hari Raya Haji

3) Fri, 31 Aug 2018 – National Day

4) Mon, 10 Sept 2018 – Agung’s birthday (replacement for 9/9)

5) Tue, 11 Sept 2018 – Awal Muharram

6) Mon, 17 Sept 2018 – Malaysia Day (replacement for 16/9)

7) Tue, 6 Nov 2018 – Deepavali

8) Tue, 20 Nov 2018 – Prophet Muhammad’s birthday

9) Tue, 25 Dec 2018 – Christmas Day

10) At lunchtime from 1:00-2:00 P.M.
– from 22 Oct 2018 to 8 Jan 2019 (Year-End Vacation)

 

 

  Library Hours 图书馆开放时间

Semester period 
学期期间
Mon-Fri
星期一至星期五
8:30am-5:30pm
上午八時半至下午五時半
Vacation period
假期期间
Mon-Fri
星期一至星期五
8:30am-5:30pm
上午八時半至下午五時半
(Closed from 1:00-2:00pm)
(下午一時至二時休息)
Evening Opening Hours 
夜间开放时间
As required
按照需要
7:30pm-10:30pm
下午七时半至十时半

 Closed on weekends and public holidays
[Closed for Community Chapel Service and Lunch once a month during the semester period]
 
STM Library Overview

The Library is an integral part of the ministry of STM, providing the necessary support facilities for theological education and research. In line with STM's mission and objectives, the Library aims to provide relevant resources, facilities and services to meet the academic and ministry needs of the STM community, as well as the wider Church body. We also aim to serve as a research centre on church and mission history in Malaysia.  

Read more...